Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Harley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Harley

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bret Babbits

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and Robert are top notch. Fast and friendly customer service."

Tom Eddinger

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank the team of Jason, Robert, and Michael for handling all the details necessary to complete my claim. My car was parked in the street and someone crashed into the back bumper. It was totalled. Thank you very much for all of your help!"

Jobe Nance

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just want to thank Jason for helping me through the process of switching over to state farm & providing me further information of a run through of my auto insurance. He was really professional, friendly, & helped me a bunch! Thank you!"

LaLa

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael was super helpful when i switched insurance agencies. He helped me navigate through the process with speed and ease. I highly recommend Michael Harley with State Farm."

sam beniamen

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couple weeks ago, I’ve received a letter via mail from State Farm insurance; I was very happy to receive this letter because State Farm was my first auto insurance company I started with. However, I felt like I’m coming back home again. Moreover, I felt more comfortable when mr Jason started giving me a great and worm welcoming. In addition, mr Jason was very helpful in detailing everything for me. Overall, mr Jason is the right person to be a great representative. Thank you so much mr Jason for everything you’ve done for my family. God bless you."

Megan McCrory

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Jason Creager to switch over our auto and home insurance to State Farm. We had a great experience with a quote the same day. There was clear communication from Jason through the process and we are glad to have him as our agent."

Keyuri Adhikari

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and Jason are literally the best when it comes to customer service. They have solutions ready for you, when you run into issues, and go above and beyond to help you out. They provide exemplary service and are seriously the best people to do business with."

Amanda Pastrick

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful insurance agents! I call from time to time with questions on my policy and adding or changing benefits and they are more than willing to help. Very responsive and I would recommend."

Paula Matney

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with the insurance on my new home and car the agent help me to get a claim file and rental car when I had a accident very trusting and informative people"

Kayla Johnson

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael Harley has been my insurance provider for the last couple of years. He is incredibly kind, helpful and informative. I recent started working primarily with Robert Yonish and he has been amazing. He responds quickly and is extremely helpful and informative. I was working with him on adding homeowners insurance to my policy and he noticed a recent increase in my car insurance, figured out there was an issue with my Drive Safe & Save car beacon, and told me how to make sure the issue doesn't happen again. I am very happy with this agency and glad I left Progressive for coverage here. I highly recommend them."

Julia Maulorico-Buckles

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had the best experience switching home and auto insurance to state farm. Jason made everything super easy, quick and hassle-free. Thank you Jason so much!"

chelsea camille

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love Michael and his crew at State Farm! They have given us the greatest help with everything! But most recently he helped us with refinancing our home with rocket mortgage! It was so simple and easy! They also got us the best rate available! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND using them for a refinancing!!!!"

bella granfors

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for a little while now and I really enjoy how polite and responsive it is! I get my help through Jason Creager, and he’s always in a good mood and very helpful with any questions or difficulties I may have. Highly recommend, quick responses"

David Ljubi

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Creager is absolutely fantastic! He is always available to answer all my calls and questions any time when I need him. He has the best customer service and attention to detail out of all the agents and insurance companies I have ever worked with. THANK YOU Jason for everything! I’m glad I have had the privilege to work with you regarding all of my insurance needs for all these years!"

Katey Doyle

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent team! Jason has helped me with all of my insurance needs and has saved me a lot of money! He is knowledgeable, professional, and efficient! I recommend to everyone!"

cindi

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Insurance can be very confusing and complicated for me. I worked with Jason Creager. He guided me through all the steps. He is extremely knowledgeable of all the products State Farm offers. Jason took the time & patience to explain everything to me in detail until I understood completely. He showed me all the options and how each one would effect me. He did it with much care and understanding. I would highly recommend Jason to anyone in search of Insurance and I look forward to working with him again."

Robert Granfors

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Jason Creager, super professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. Highly recommended. Already brought my daughter back for Car insurance. Jason can cover all of your needs."

TruckerExile E

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoy my business with the associates there especially Jason, Great guy"

joan doyle

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was very helpful"

Helene Foley

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and really nice people . They explained everything very thoroughly . Saved a bunch of money as well."

Deb L.

September 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael has been my State Farm Agent for several years. He recently called me to make sure I was aware of a new billing policy that will soon be implemented, even though State Farm had mailed out a notification to all customers. That's just one recent example of the exceptional customer service I've experienced. I'm also impressed with the variety of products & services he provides. Michael is much more than an insurance agent. I wouldn't trade him for 100 Jakes from State Farm! lol"

Michele Snell

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received excellent service with very fast response times and a great explanation of coverage options and pricing!"

Andrew Salopeck

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael and his team are awesome! I almost always work with Rob, but the few times he hasn't been in the office or able to answer the phone, Michael has been right there and knows about his clients even though I had never talked to him before. I've had other state farm agents in the past... But these guys are definitely the top tier!"

Dean Salopeck

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert Yonish provides excellent service and is very helpful. Highly recommend this state farm office."

MrCory25

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great communication and overall excellent service."