Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lisa DiBin

Lisa DiBin

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa DiBin
"Call and ask for Jason! Exceptional experience, he made everything quick and easy, and saved me a lot of money, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Sara

Sara

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sara
"If you’re thinking of switching insurance please give Michael Harley’s office a call and ask for Robert Yonish! The costumer service is exceptional & there’s no doubt you are treated as a human being. Hands down the best costumer service anyone can ask for! Don’t hesitate and give State Farm a call."
Profile photo of Shirley Benne

Shirley Benne

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Benne
"Robert Yonish is great to work with!"
Profile photo of K

K

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by K
"Great experience setting up car and home owners insurance. Robert was great to work with, and he made the entire process very quick and easy. I am now paying considerably less and I have better coverage. Wish I had done this sooner!"
Profile photo of Professional Solutions

Professional Solutions

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Professional Solutions
"Robert Yonish is a great agent to work on loan conditions. He is quick, pays attention to details, and responsive. I highly recommend him."
Profile photo of Mary Mullen

Mary Mullen

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Mullen
"Nice, efficient, easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Bill Dozier

Bill Dozier

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Dozier
"My agent, Rob Yonish, is a real professional who takes time to really understand his clients' needs in order to tailor solutions. He never hesitates to respond to questions or problems and I can always count on his honesty and integrity. He is the reason I stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of JGAA

JGAA

May 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JGAA
"Robert is the man!!!!"
Profile photo of Ghost Number 1

Ghost Number 1

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ghost Number 1
"Very respectful Very helpful and very polite and answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Alyssa Foley

Alyssa Foley

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Foley
"Michael was extremely helpful and personable. He clearly explained the policies offered through State Farm and took the time to answer all of my questions to find the policy that best fit my needs. It shows he truly cares about his clients. I would absolutely recommend working with him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jean Zemba

Jean Zemba

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Zemba
"Jason and the guys at Michael Harley State Farm have helped me with my rental property insurance as well as personal insurance for a long time. Any time I need to get ahold of them they are always available and ready to assist me. Thank You!"
Profile photo of Mary Dorsey

Mary Dorsey

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Dorsey
"Jason was AWESOME. Not only did he end up saving me tons of money, but he was so helpful with the entire process of switching over to State Farm. I am so appreciative and satisfied with my experience thus far! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jim Happy

Jim Happy

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Happy
"I normally deal with Jason. He is the best at what he does, always very friendly, extremely helpful. And I would never go anywhere else! Class Act!"
Profile photo of Bret Babbits

Bret Babbits

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Babbits
"Michael and Robert are top notch. Fast and friendly customer service."
Profile photo of Tom Eddinger

Tom Eddinger

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Eddinger
"I would like to thank the team of Jason, Robert, and Michael for handling all the details necessary to complete my claim. My car was parked in the street and someone crashed into the back bumper. It was totalled. Thank you very much for all of your help!"
Profile photo of Jobe Nance

Jobe Nance

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jobe Nance
"I just want to thank Jason for helping me through the process of switching over to state farm & providing me further information of a run through of my auto insurance. He was really professional, friendly, & helped me a bunch! Thank you!"
Profile photo of LaLa

LaLa

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by LaLa
"Michael was super helpful when i switched insurance agencies. He helped me navigate through the process with speed and ease. I highly recommend Michael Harley with State Farm."
Profile photo of sam beniamen

sam beniamen

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by sam beniamen
"Couple weeks ago, I’ve received a letter via mail from State Farm insurance; I was very happy to receive this letter because State Farm was my first auto insurance company I started with. However, I felt like I’m coming back home again. Moreover, I felt more comfortable when mr Jason started giving me a great and worm welcoming. In addition, mr Jason was very helpful in detailing everything for me. Overall, mr Jason is the right person to be a great representative. Thank you so much mr Jason for everything you’ve done for my family. God bless you."
Profile photo of Megan McCrory

Megan McCrory

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan McCrory
"We worked with Jason Creager to switch over our auto and home insurance to State Farm. We had a great experience with a quote the same day. There was clear communication from Jason through the process and we are glad to have him as our agent."
Profile photo of Keyuri Hazarnis

Keyuri Hazarnis

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keyuri Hazarnis
"Michael and Jason are literally the best when it comes to customer service. They have solutions ready for you, when you run into issues, and go above and beyond to help you out. They provide exemplary service and are seriously the best people to do business with."
Profile photo of Amanda Pastrick

Amanda Pastrick

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Pastrick
"Super helpful insurance agents! I call from time to time with questions on my policy and adding or changing benefits and they are more than willing to help. Very responsive and I would recommend."
Profile photo of Paula Matney

Paula Matney

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paula Matney
"Very helpful with the insurance on my new home and car the agent help me to get a claim file and rental car when I had a accident very trusting and informative people"
Profile photo of Kayla Johnson

Kayla Johnson

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Johnson
"Michael Harley has been my insurance provider for the last couple of years. He is incredibly kind, helpful and informative. I recent started working primarily with Robert Yonish and he has been amazing. He responds quickly and is extremely helpful and informative. I was working with him on adding homeowners insurance to my policy and he noticed a recent increase in my car insurance, figured out there was an issue with my Drive Safe & Save car beacon, and told me how to make sure the issue doesn't happen again. I am very happy with this agency and glad I left Progressive for coverage here. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Julia Maulorico-Buckles

Julia Maulorico-Buckles

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Maulorico-Buckles
"I just had the best experience switching home and auto insurance to state farm. Jason made everything super easy, quick and hassle-free. Thank you Jason so much!"
Profile photo of chelsea camille

chelsea camille

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chelsea camille
"I absolutely love Michael and his crew at State Farm! They have given us the greatest help with everything! But most recently he helped us with refinancing our home with rocket mortgage! It was so simple and easy! They also got us the best rate available! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND using them for a refinancing!!!!"