Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Harley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Michael Harley

5 out of 5 (67 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Helene Foley

Helene Foley

December 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and really nice people . They explained everything very thoroughly . Saved a bunch of money as well."
Profile photo of Megan McCrory

Megan McCrory

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"We worked with Jason Creager to switch over our auto and home insurance to State Farm. We had a great experience with a quote the same day. There was clear communication from Jason through the process and we are glad to have him as our agent."
Profile photo of Keyuri Adhikari

Keyuri Adhikari

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michael and Jason are literally the best when it comes to customer service. They have solutions ready for you, when you run into issues, and go above and beyond to help you out. They provide exemplary service and are seriously the best people to do business with."
Profile photo of Amanda Pastrick

Amanda Pastrick

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful insurance agents! I call from time to time with questions on my policy and adding or changing benefits and they are more than willing to help. Very responsive and I would recommend."
Profile photo of Paula Matney

Paula Matney

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with the insurance on my new home and car the agent help me to get a claim file and rental car when I had a accident very trusting and informative people"
Profile photo of Julia Maulorico-Buckles

Julia Maulorico-Buckles

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just had the best experience switching home and auto insurance to state farm. Jason made everything super easy, quick and hassle-free. Thank you Jason so much!"
Profile photo of chelsea camille

chelsea camille

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of bella granfors

bella granfors

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of David Ljubi

David Ljubi

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Katey Doyle

Katey Doyle

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent team! Jason has helped me with all of my insurance needs and has saved me a lot of money! He is knowledgeable, professional, and efficient! I recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Robert Granfors

Robert Granfors

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Jason Creager, super professional, prompt, and knowledgeable. Highly recommended. Already brought my daughter back for Car insurance. Jason can cover all of your needs."
Profile photo of TruckerExile E

TruckerExile E

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Enjoy my business with the associates there especially Jason, Great guy"
Profile photo of joan doyle

joan doyle

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was very helpful"
Profile photo of Michele Snell

Michele Snell

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I received excellent service with very fast response times and a great explanation of coverage options and pricing!"
Profile photo of Andrew Salopeck

Andrew Salopeck

August 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dean Salopeck

Dean Salopeck

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Robert Yonish provides excellent service and is very helpful. Highly recommend this state farm office."
Profile photo of MrCory25

MrCory25

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great communication and overall excellent service."
Profile photo of Betty Holnapy

Betty Holnapy

August 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mike Harley and the team at his agency really personify the slogan...like a good neighbor State Farm is there! He keeps us abreast of new services and responds promptly to any issues or concerns we have!"
Profile photo of Matthew Stevens

Matthew Stevens

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They’re always available and always helpful. You can’t ask for more."
Profile photo of Jared Demko

Jared Demko

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a claim and Michael help me out through the whole process. Very easy and simple. Thank you very much."
Profile photo of Melissa Van de Motter

Melissa Van de Motter

July 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Michael was so nice to work with."